JF2A8802 Boatech

Kontakt os

Adresse

BOAtech ApS
Industrihøjen 2
DK-7730 Hanstholm
Danmark

Kontakt info

Tlf.: +45 97 96 20 55
Fax: +45 97 96 24 68
Email: boatech@boatech.dk
Faktura: faktura@boatech.dk

Kontakt en medarbejder

Profil

Jens Bo Andersen

Indehaver & Adm. direktør

Tlf.: +45 20 98 55 54
jensa@boatech.dk

Medarbejder 1

Dan Ludvig

Indehaver & Salgschef

Tlf.: +45 51 51 04 55
danl@boatech.dk

Medarbejder 2

Lasse Hald

Indehaver & Montagechef

Tlf.: +45 40 18 25 83
lasseh@boatech.dk

Medarbejder 3

Per Hansen

Værkfører

Tlf.: +45 27 51 71 00
perh@boatech.dk

JKV02107

Tania Grønkjær

Bogholder

Tlf.: +45 97 96 20 55
taniag@boatech.dk

Medarbejder 4

Thomas Nielsen

Konstruktør

Tlf.: +45 91 23 05 25
thomasn@boatech.dk

Profil

Jason Smith

Konstruktør

Tlf.: +45 91 23 08 98
jasons@boatech.dk